Send a written request for deletion of account, specifying your full name, to the address [email protected]
. The request must be sent from the e-mail address that is linked to your account. The account will be deleted within 48 hours without the possibility of recovery, but with the data preservation for 3 months. If you wish to become a member of the trading platform again, you will need to register and open a new account.